我們著名的高爾夫球場由傳奇高爾夫球手格雷格·諾曼設計,這林克斯式錦標賽高爾夫球場擁有一座2,300平方米的會所,提供餐飲、宴會設施、球具備專門店及PGA高爾夫球教學。

球場座落於海岸的沙丘地帶,有著海拔5米至50米的高度變化,地面是沙地配合有限的草皮。球場擁有無敵河川沙灘海景,獨特的環境給予球手不同的扯挑戰。

The Bluff會所設有出售最新高爾夫球裝備的球具店、寬敞的更衣室及貴賓髮廊。

在我們的Infinity餐廳,除了可享受到亞洲於西式美食外,更有The Bluffs高爾夫球場及河川海灘的迷人景致。此外,我們的宴會廳環境優雅,更設有特大戶外露台,是您婚宴或雞尾酒會的最佳之選。

Our signature golf course designed by legendary golfer Greg Norman. This links-style championship golf course comprises of a 2,300 square meter club house including dining, banquet facilities, pro shop and PGA Golf Instruction.

The golf course itself sits perched on a coastal sand dune topography with elevation changes ranging from +5 meters to +50 meters. The ground surface is a total sand base with limited vegetation. The Bluffs coastal location provides beautiful panoramic views of Ho Tram Beach, a unique atmosphere sure to offer a variety of challenges to even the most seasoned of golfers.

The Bluff’s Clubhouse offers guests a variety of services including a pro shop with the latest equipment and golf accessories plus access to spacious locker room facilities, including VIP salons available for use.

Infinity, our in-house restaurant, offers a combination of Asian and Western cuisines with stunning views of both The Bluffs Golf Course and Ho Tram Beach. In addition, our ballroom features an intimate setting for weddings and cocktails with a spacious outdoor balcony available for bespoke events.